Suzana C

Bouquets & Button Holes

03 Oct 2015

Naomi took her time to meet and discuss with me as to what I would like as my bouquet. She had many designs to choose from ranging from button holes, corsages and bouquets. She delivered fresh flowers on the day and on time to my house. I have dried and framed my bouquet to treasure my lasting memories of my wedding day. All flowers were beautifully arranged and dressed according to the design I was trying to achieve.

Alex + Simon

The Mountain Goat Brewery in Richmond

03 Oct 2015 in Wedding Flowers 

Naomi, Thankyou for all of your efforts & creativity! I was absolutely blown away the morning of our Wedding. You worked with my idea's and added many of your own to come up with the most perfect blooms. Even the last minute hair piece additions came up beautifully!! Thankyou again.

Sarah + Michael

Mordialloc Golf Club

09 May 2015 in Wedding Flowers 

Naomi’s bouquets are stunning! For our wedding I gave Naomi a good idea of what I wanted and what she delivered was more beautiful than I imagined. Seeing the flowers for the first time was so exciting because they were just perfect. Naomi also organised a gorgeous arch (decorated with an exquisite floral arrangement), isle flowers, table decorations and a seating chart – all of which were simply gorgeous! We had the best day and cannot thank Naomi enough for helping to make our day seamless!

Catherine + Nathan

West Beach Bathers Pavilion, St Kilda

06 Mar 2015 in Wedding Flowers 

Absolutely beautiful flowers. I met with Naomi and knew immediately that she was right for me. Her bouquets, buttonholes and arbour were just amazing and the venue looked beautiful. Not only are her flowers gorgeous but she makes you feel at ease and instinctively knows what will suit you. Hire her!

Noni + Craig

Rosebud house and garden wedding

14/02/2015  

The bouquets that Naomi created were amazing! Extremely creative! Naomi was also very helpful in suggesting some decorating ideas!

Amy + Michael

Quat Quatta Ave, Ripponlea VIC

11/01/2015

Outstanding customer service and Naomi always responded to my questions within minutes, she knew exactly what i wanted, on the day she dropped the flowers off right on time and in beautiful boxes and even gave us some flowers to put in the bridesmaids hair, my real flower hairpiece was absolutely amazing everyone commented on how unique and amazing it looked. I highly recommenced Naomi to anyone getting married.

Rachel + Simon

Pier 10, Shoreham, Victoria

14/12/2014  

Hi Naomi,


Oh my goodness!!! Amazing doesn't even come close to describing your work on the day! Everything far surpassed our expectations. Just beautiful, Naomi. Thank you so much for all of your hard work. Our day was even more special because of you.


Sincerely,
Rachel and Simon

Emily + Matt

15th Nov 2014

15/11/14

Naomi is amazing! We loved our flowers. They turned out better than what I could ever dreamed of. Naomi is professional and a joy to talk to. Great service, great prices. She made me one very happy bride :)

Naomi + Jonathan

The Park Hyatt, Melbourne

26/11/2014  

Hi Naomi, 

'Thank you' so much for everything you did, it was absolutely amazing! The flowers were beautiful and it made the whole day just magic! I couldn't recommend you enough! We have even framed our certificate you made, it was such a beautiful touch! I hope your business goes well and I would be more than happy to write any reviews you need or recommend you to any body at all! 

Kindest Regards,
Naomi

Beth + Barrie Gibson-Parents of the Bride

Barwon Park Mansion

07/08/2014  

Good Morning Naomi,

Well, what can we say? Katherine and Tim's wedding last weekend was absolutely fabulous and your contribution was invaluable. Your creativity, calm manner and ability to listen to what the bridal couple wanted and then make suggestions made the bridal flowers selection so easy for Katherine. She had every confidence in giving you broad likes and dislikes and then leaving it to you. They were beautiful. Your attention to detail, as in notes re which side and which way up to wear lapel flowers and corsages was much appreciated.

Then, not only did you organize and arrange the beautiful flower bouquets but you also planned and set up the Courtyard Room at Barwon Park Mansion. It looked simply magical when we entered - the image of a profusion of flowers and flickering candles reflecting on silver and cut glass will remain with us for ever. And all this was done commuting from the eastern side of Melbourne. 

Naomi your service and results were truly outstanding.

With many thanks, Beth and Barrie Gibson

Katherine + Tim

Barwon Park Mansion

01 Aug 2014     

Naomi handled both our flowers and our theming for the wedding. Her eye for detail, and setting the mood for our day was second to none. Her choice of flowers and theming blended seamlessly.

 

Kat & Tim

 

Lauren + Paul

Trofeo Estate-Whispering Vines Cafe, Dromana

19/10/2013

Naomi,

Your vision, creativity and talent set the scene for our wedding, creating a theme that told a story of our love. We were hopeless at making decisions and working out what we wanted. But you somehow managed to ensure our flowers and props matched our personalities and tastes perfectly, whilst still keeping our budget in mind.  We had many guests tell us that our wedding was the best they have ever been to, and we can whole-heartedly credit that to you. The flowers and atmosphere you created will always be remembered as a highlight of the best day of our lives. We will be highly recommending you to any future brides that we meet.

60th Birthday Event Flowers & more...

Naomi's first ever work in floristry was decorating my home for a special celebration (http://naomirosefloraldesign.blogspot.com.au/2014/07/do-what-inspires-you.html). I already knew Naomi and was well aware of her creative abilities. I am delighted that our celebration was a gateway to Naomi's passion in floristry. Naomi cleverly channels her creativity with the art of floral design - it is a beautiful combination, likely to surprise and delight your expectations. Since our special celebration, I have asked Naomi to prepare flowers for me on several occasions - to sell my home, to remember a dear friend and as gifts. She continues to surprise me. 


I highly recommend Naomi as a young, inspired and creative florist who will enjoy going one step further to create beautiful floral arrangements just for you.

Please reload

Testimonials

info@naomirose.com.au

0416 436 624

CATCHY TITLE

© 2019 By Naomi Rose Floral Design